Harthill with Woodall Parish Council Organisation Chart

Parish Council Clerk / Responsible Financial Officer (P/T) (8 elected members, 1 Co-opted member) Mrs C Havenhand Cllr. Joy Pattison (Chairman) Cllr. M Havard (Vice Chair) Grounds Maintenance Operative (P/T) Cllr. Sarah Day Mr. A Page Cllr. Barbara Gunby Cllr. Steve Green Cllr. Charmaine Hamer Cllr. Julian Morley Cllr. Fiona Radford Cllr. Liz Simmonite (C) Allotment and Gardens Committee incorporating Harthill with Woodall In Bloom. (4 nominated elected members, 4 appointed members of the public and 3 appointed members of the allotment representatives) Cllr. Joy Pattison (Chairman) Cllr. Marnie Havard (Vice Chair) Cllr. Barabara Gunby Cllr. Charmaine Hamer Appointed members of the public Mrs Jill Coatsworth Mrs Carol Evans Mrs Carol Leigh Mr I Lloyd **Appointed Allotment Representatives** Mrs A Fretwell Mrs. M. Baker

Staffing Committee

Cllr. Joy Pattison (Chairman) Cllr. Julian Morley

Cllr. Steve Green Cllr Elizabeth Simmonite