Harthill with Woodall Parish Council Organisation Chart

Parish Council

(7 elected members, 2 Co-opted members)

Cllr. Ian Lloyd (Chairman)

Cllr. Joy Pattison (Vice-Chairman)

Cllr. Barbara Gunby

Cllr. Steve Green

Cllr. Charmaine Hamer (C)

Cllr. Carol Leigh

Cllr. Julian Morley

Cllr. Paul Rowland (C)

Cllr. Liz Simmonite

Clerk / Responsible Financial Officer (P/T)

Mrs C Havenhand

Handyman (P/T)

Mr. J. Ellam

Allotment and Gardens Committee incorporating Harthill with Woodall In Bloom.

(4 nominated elected members, 2 appointed members of the public and 3 appointed members of the allotment representatives)

Cllr. Ian Lloyd (Chairman)

Cllr. Joy Pattison (Vice-Chairman)

Cllr. Carol Leigh

Cllr. B. Gunby

Appointed members of the public

Mrs J Coatsworth

Appointed Allotment Representatives

Mrs A Fretwell

Mrs. M. Baker

Staffing Committee

Cllr. Ian Lloyd (Chairman) Cllr. Julian Morley

Cllr. Carol Leigh Cllr Elizabeth Simmonite